Seaton Delaval Partnership Page

The Partnership covers the following parishes:

  • Our Lady and St. Wilfrid's, Blyth
  • St. Cuthbert's, Cowpen
  • Our Lady and St. Joseph's, New Hartley
  • St. Paul's, Cramlington
  • St. John's, Annitsford
  • Sacred Heart, North Gosforth

The members of the Partnership Development Group are:

Ken Little (Our Lady and St. Joseph's, New Hartley)

Vice Chair
Paula Battersby (St. Paul's, Cramlington)

Jo Shepherd (Sacred Heart, North Gosforth)

Fr. Philip Quinn, David Brown (Our Lady and St Wilfrid's, Blyth)
Anne Hardy (St. Cuthbert's, Cowpen)
Fr. Lee Barrett, Deacon Rob Wareing, Deacon Tony Turner (St. Paul's, Cramlington)
Gerry Killen, Fr. Richard Harriott (St. John's, Annitsford)
Fr. Jim Dunne, Deacon John Hawthorne (Sacred Heart, North Gosforth)
Paul Marley (Education Representative)

If you have any queries, please contact Fr. Jim, Deacon John (
OR Jo Shepherd (

Minutes of Meetings

Please see below the Minutes from the Seaton Delaval Partnership Development Group: